Our Governing Body

Sue Woolley, Lincoln County Council Representative (non voting)

Sue Woolley

Cllr Sue Woolley is the Executive Councillor for NHS Liaison & Community Engagement at Lincolnshire County Council. She is the Chairman of the Lincolnshire Health & Wellbeing Board and is a Member of the South CCG Governing Body. She is a Lead Member on the East Midlands Adult Social Care and Health Councillor Network and is a Company Member of Community Lincs. She is also the County Council’s official representative on the Lincolnshire Sports Partnership, is a Member of Her Majesty’s Prison Service Peterborough Independent Monitoring Board, and is a Trustee of Willoughby Gallery, Bourne Grammar School and Bourne Academy.

Shade Agboola, Governing Body Consultant in Public Health (non voting)

Shade joined the Public Health Directorate of Lincolnshire County Council in July 2013 as a Public Health Specialty Registrar and subsequently as a Public Health Consultant providing specialist public health advice and support to the CCG since August 2016.

Shade is a Fellow of the Faculty of Public health and has held a role as Assistant Professor of  Public Health at the University of Nottingham’s Faculty of Medicine, Department of Public health in the last five years. The role involved teaching and module convenorship on medical postgraduate and undergraduate modules and courses and required extensive research into tobacco control and smoking relapse prevention. She has published several journal articles on smoking and tobacco control. She is currently Health protection lead at Lincolnshire County Council, with responsibility for Sexual Health, Infection Prevention and Control, Screening and Immunization and Emergency Planning.

Preston Keeling, Lay Member Patient and Public Involvement

Preston has been active within the voluntary sector for over 30 years serving for nine and a half years as a General Manager with one of the largest national charities (Scope).

Preston has been a Member of ACEVO (The Association of Chief Executives of Voluntary Organisations) since 1994. Chief Executive of The Respite Association a registered charity supporting Carers across the United Kingdom since 2001
and Chair of The Lincolnshire Neurological Alliance (a registered charity).
He is a Board Director of Healthwatch Lincolnshire and previously served as a Non-Executive Director on East Lincolnshire NHS Primary Care Trust and as Public Design Champion serving on the Project Board for the Johnson Community Hospital, Spalding